Pre order ‘SHOULD’ today . . .and receive by the end of August, 2019.

SHOULD - “It’s all about the think”

The true tale of a woman’s journey with this time and energy draining, invisible gremlin . . . and the sweeping steps she takes to free herself from it.

The Series -

A Field Guide to the Gremlins - is a delightful collection of miniature art/mindfulness books, that beckons us to shed unhealthy adultness and (re)discover our own Wild Voice.

In vivid, minimalist style, the author uses true tales to invite readers of every age, life and health status to shift their relationship with the gremlins . . . and live happily in mind, body and spirit.

Books are perfect bound/softcover and Written and Illustrated by Sandra Dee Owens

Written and Illustrated by Sandra Dee Owens


‘ FEAR’ To purchase series volume 2 - FEAR

Purchase Sandra’s handmade - Sterling Silver Wild Voice Necklace

Add To Cart